About Us
Council - ICTAC Organizational Structure

The administration of ICTAC is the responsibility of a Council which is made up of the following positions:
(Click name for Biography and contact info)

1. Executive Committee

PresidentProf. Nobuyoshi Koga        (Japan) 
Vice PresidentProf. Jiri Malek           (Czech Republic)
SecretaryQueenie Kwok   (Canada)
Treasurer       Prof. Vesa-Pekka Lehto     (Finland)
Membership Secretary  Prof. Alfred Menyhard(Hungary)

Other Members
Immediate Past President     Ing. Wim de Klerk       (The Netherlands)
Chairman of the Scientific CommissionProf. Andrei Rotaru           (Romania)
Vice-Chairman of the Scientific Commission       Prof. Ranjit Verma             (India)
Guest of the Executive - Webmaster   Dr Wolf-Achim Kahl    (Germany)

2. Affiliate Councillors

Affiliate Councillors: appointed by their corresponding National Affiliated Society. No more than one Affiliate Councillor per Country.
National and Regional Affiliated Societies or Groups
(Click this link for ICTAC COUNCIL - Affiliate Councillors - National Associations)

3. Chairman of the 18th ICTAC Congress

Chairman: Dr. Ranjit Verma

4. Non-voting Members

Honorary Lifetime Members of ICTAC and Members of the ICTAC Advisory Committee are ex-officio non-voting members.
(Click the following links for contact info)

Honorary Lifetime Members

ICTAC Advisory Committee

Copyright © International Confederation for Thermal Analysis and Calorimetry (ICTAC) - All Rights Reserved
Website designed by Consilium IT Services & Wolf-Achim Kahl